image of 2 book covers, Into the Black and Lured By Light by Beth Barany

New Series!

The Janey McCallister Mystery series

Janey McCallister Mystery series

Into The Black (Book 1)
Lured By Light (Book 2)
Gone Green (Book 3) (coming 2021)
Red Running Deep (Book 4) (coming 2021)

Short and sweet paranormal romances!

The Touchstone series

Start here to see these 5 novellas and one bonus short story: including 2 Christmas romances…

Click here to see Beth Barany’s sweet paranormal romance novellas.

YA Adventure Fantasy!

The Henrietta The Dragon Slayer series

Click here to see all three books in this award-winning series.