Henrietta The Dragon Slayer Box Set (Book 1-3) on Pre-Order Now!

I’m excited to announce that the Henrietta The Dragon Slayer Box Set (Book 1-3) is on pre-order now!

Order now and receive it on November 30th. (New date!)

Available on Amazon.

Henrietta The Dragon Slayer Box Set (Book 1-3) by Beth Barany, on Amazon

Amazon  (US link) | Amazon Universal link

Get this 3-book series — She’s a legend at 17, but only Henrietta knows the price she paid for her fame … and it was much too high.

Henrietta The Dragon Slayer, Book 1

Henrietta, the legendary Dragon Slayer of Bleuve, can’t stomach the thought of another kill.

She’s lost family, friends and home on her rocky road to fame. But when the young warrior is summoned by a king to retrieve the Dragon Stone from the last dragon in existence, she can’t refuse–her mentor lies dying, and the healing stone is all that can save him.

This quest will be her most harrowing of all, for it means facing mysterious assassins, the dreaded choppy sea, and all with a misfit band–a young witch, a jester, and a surly knight. And at journey’s end, someone must die … the dragon, or Henrietta.

Henrietta and the Dragon Stone, Book 2

Henrietta faced the dragon and won the healing stone—but now faces an even greater test. The young dragon slayer is trusted with a crucial message that will save the five Kingdoms from war. But to deliver it, she must slip past an evil sorcerer and his many guises.

When the new King Renaldo of the Oro Islands gives Henrietta a crucial message to deliver to her own king, she accepts gladly, knowing she can at last bring the healing stone to her ailing master. But she, loyal knight Franc, and their companions quickly discover that things are not as they should be in Bleuve.

Dangers beset them on all sides, war threatens, and Henrietta will face losses that threaten to break her. Dark magic is at work within her home kingdom … and things will never be the same. Especially Henrietta herself.

Henrietta and The Battle of the Horse Mesa, Book 3

Parted by destiny, the four friends struggle to rejoin forces…

In the biggest challenge of her life, Henrietta the legendary Dragon Slayer of Bleuve must lead her people into a battle that may end life as they know it. For they face no ordinary army, but the dark forces of a powerful sorcerer bent on overtaking all five kingdoms.

Will Henrietta and her friends be able to reunite and stop the ruthless sorcerer from obliterating them, claiming the Dragon Stone, and claiming the Five Kingdoms as his own?


What Readers Are Saying

About the award-winning young adult fantasy, Henrietta The Dragon Slayer, Book 1 in the Five Kingdoms series

As far as young adult fantasies go, Henrietta, The Dragon Slayer is a good read that I think any age, teen to adult, would enjoy.

The witty dialogue and good story line makes this book hard to put down. I really could not stop reading it and was really tired the next day. It’s also very satisfying to read about a girl heroine fighting the good fight. –Jeri

Beth, best known for strong heroines in her stories, this story is no exception. It is a tale of righteousness and overcoming adversity including magic. –Robert Mendak “RJ”

The book is a beautiful story about friendship, a heroine, and a quest to kill a dragon. Who wouldn’t be excited? The entire concept sounded interesting and I was not at all disappointed. –Brittany, from Goodreads

Beth Barany has made a world where unlikely friendships rule and being a friend means more than you can know. –Tami, from Goodreads

Perfect for fans of Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings, Collins’ The Hunger Games, McKinley’s Hero & the Crown, and Paolini’s Eragon. Get your copy of Henrietta the Dragon Slayer 3-book series today!

From the Winner of the California Fiction Writer’s Book Contest comes this thrilling adventure of a young warrior on an epic quest.

Here’s the order of the HENRIETTA THE DRAGON SLAYER series:

Book 1, Henrietta The Dragon Slayer
Book 2, Henrietta and the Dragon Stone
Book 3, Henrietta and the Battle of the Horse Mesa

Grab your copy today!

Want to learn more about this box set? Go here.


All Books in this Series

The Henrietta The Dragon Slayer trilogy by Beth Barany

Henrietta The Dragon Slayer (Book 1): Go here.

Henrietta and The Dragon Stone (Book 2): Go here.

Henrietta and the Battle of the Horse Mesa (Book 3): Go here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.