Orion Nebula Star Scape for the Janey McCallister series

Here’s another star scape we’re considering using for book 2, which will now be called “Lured by Light” in the Janey McCallister mystery series.

What do you think?

about beth barany

Beth Barany, Magical Tales of Romance, Mystery, and Adventure

Beth Barany writes magical tales of romance, mystery, and adventure that empower women and girls to be the heroes of their own lives.

Beth is the award-winning author of Henrietta The Dragon Slayerthe first book in the YA Fantasy trilogy and the acclaimed paranormal romance Touchstone series, including A Cupcake Christmas.

Her upcoming series, the Janey McCallister Space Station mystery series, is due out in Spring 2020.

To get new release announcements, follow Beth on BookBub and on Amazon.

next steps

To check out Henrietta The Dragon Slayer YA fantasy series, check out the first few chapters here in a format you can download to your e-reader: https://author.bethbarany.com/free-excerpt-to-henrietta-the-dragon-slayer/

To read the first book for free in the paranormal romance Touchstone series, go here: https://author.bethbarany.com/free-romance-story/.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.